Business Overview

Up to now, CNEC has provided drilling, MWD & LWD and mud-logging services forhundreds of water, oil and gas wells around the world. In this process, we havegathered and fostered quite a number of professional talents, also accumulatedrich experience in energy services and products manufacture. 


CNEC owns 20 plus drilling rigs, of which the capacities are ranging from 350HP to2160HP(1500m to 8000m), sets of mud-logging units as well as several MWD & LWD equipmentsand deviation measuring tool.           

After years of development CNEC has established several overseas subsidiaries, jointventures and offices. PT CNEC Indonesia provides drilling & completionturnkey services in Indonesia. ECC Energy PLC is undertaking deep water developmentEPC project in Ethiopia. Meanwhile, CNEC has project office in Iran, Mongoliaand Kazakhstan, providing offshore WMD and drilling services. We alsoestablished Joint Venture in Ecuador and Yemen, developing business in SouthAmerica and Middle East. Domestically, CNEC has set up project offices inGansu, Jiangsu, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia, Hebei and Xinjiang Provinces, providingservices for PetroChina, Sinopec, CNOOC, Yanchang Petroleum, etc.

      


钻井 油田总包 录井 测井 定向井 固井


Scan QR code can access the website in the mobile terminal
二维码

业务概况
主营业务一览
       中成新星自成立以来在国内外已成功完成数百口石油天然气钻井服务、定向井服务和地质综合录井等,培养和凝聚了一批高技术专业人才在能源开发技术服务与产品制造方面积累了丰富的经验。


        公司现拥有1500米--8000米(350HP--2160HP)各类不同型号的钻机20多部; 多套防爆型综合录井设备及MWD无线随钻定向设备。


        经过多年的发展,公司已成为国际化的地下资源开发技术服务公司:公司在印度尼西亚设立控股子公司,提供石油天然气钻井总包技术服务;在埃塞俄比亚设立控股子公司,提供水资源开发技术服务;在蒙古国提供石油钻完井总包服务;在伊朗提供无线随钻定向服务;在中国甘肃设立西峰项目部,在江苏设立华东项目部,在陕西设立延安和延长项目部,为中国石油及中国石化提供钻井及定向工程技术服务;在国内多个地区提供煤层气开发钻井及总包服务、地下矿藏资源开发总包服务。


钻井 油田总包 录井 测井 定向井 固井


扫描二维码可在移动端访问官网,随时随地了解公司动态
二维码